Lùnsheynn as a Night Elf : Armor reference

Lùnsheynn Elven humanoid

I DID NOT DRAW THIS ! (Except for the armor, haha).
It was taken and traced from Pyjama-Cake, who provides awesome stock.
The picture I based this on can be found here : http://pyjama-cake.deviantart.com/art/Basic-Pose-Character-Base-4-427898919

…But I drew all the armor. 😀
Click on the picture for all the details !
Designing it took me so frigging long !
On the other hand, it was really fun and it entertained me for a whole week. O_o XD

I used the vector tool of Paint Tool SAI for this. I don’t know what I would have done without it, seriously. O_o

Since I hate chainmail bikinis, I had to find a way to make it look cool without showing too much skin…XD By the way, the stones on her headband are stones of protection that expand a forcefield which acts like a helmet and deviates objects coming to her head.
The other one on her throat is a fire-stone, and it allows her to spit fire when she is shapeshifted (otherwise it’s complicated / or it hurts).
The armor design may or may not get modified in the future. ^^; (I may also edit the picture later, so I can add the back of her armor, too. Nothing special, though. ^^;)
I don’t have much else to say, except that this isn’t my persona’s true form. But since she is a shapeshifter, I guess shifting into other types of humanoids wouldn’t be a problem. :shrug:

Anyway, I hope you enjoy this, and if you have any critiques or comments, then go ahead. 🙂

Lùnsheynn (c) Aurore “MetalFeline” Ciholas
At : https://metalfeline.wordpress.com

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

