Lùnsheynn feral reference sheet (war form)

Lùnsheynn feral ref (war form) by MetalFeline

 

My persona ! :D
Her name is “Lùnsheynn” (obviously). It could pronounce like [loon-shei-in]. Lol, I hope it makes sense. :D

So…I basically took the old design (http://metalfeline.deviantart.com/art/OLD-Lunsheynn-new-design-345182234, and the even older other design of her http://metalfeline.deviantart.com/art/OLD-Sunshynn-ref-sheet-251955457 and made this. More colors, and stuff.

I also completely redid the winter version (btw, it’s supposed to be fluffier than on the sheet).
I also redefined the forms with the vector tool of SAI (that’s why the shapes are much cleaner XD). It works wonders. ❤
I know her wings should be much bigger in comparison to her body and for her to fly, but I somewhat ran out of space. :p
And for the first time in a long while, I think I’m really satisfied with this design. So I might keep it for a while (longer than the previous ones I hope). :D

Wyldaeren ( [wil-de-run] ) are a species of my own. They are closed for now.
I hope you enjoy her as much as I do. :D
And, please, let me know if something isn’t clear !
Cheers ! ^^
Art, Lùnsheynn and the Wyldaeren species (c) me
Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

