RQ_The Iceman for WierdShizzz

Request_WierdShizzz_The Iceman by MetalFeline wat

This is a request. 🙂

OMG I’m so lazyyyy…

This picture gave me so much Hell, I just couldn’t decide how to do fur or anything else on it. I had ideas but none of them seemed to work out. It was sooo annoying, lol. >_<
/End of mini rant.
Anyway, thanks now I’m done with this.
I hope you will enjoy it, even though it’s not perfect. O_o And I hope the expression is grumpy enough like “I’m staring at you wide eyed and frowning”. :D
Artwork (c) Me
Do not use without my permission.
Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

