Julia’s Portrait

Julia portrait 07-2009-2013 wat

My very first digital portrait. I’m very proud of myself I must say, considering it is my first.
I originally started it in 2009, but only finished it now.

I hope you like it 🙂

Artwork (c) Aurore “MetalFeline” Ciholas
Please do not edit, copy, trace, redistribute, make profit from, etc… without my expressed written permission.
Thank you !

Here are the Work In Progress shots, as well as her photo for reference and comparison’s sake :

Julia portrait 07-2009 photo ref B&W

The WIPs :

From 2013 :
Julia portrait 07-2009 WIP 2013 wat

From 2009 :
Julia portrait 07-2009-wat

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

