Follow you in death

***
No one can block me
I’m on my way
Nothing can keep me away
From you
Anymore
Except myself
I miss you but
I’ll be following you in death
Because you’re all I have
And those memories we had
Are engraved in my brain
And stain my spirit
With the color red,
Of passion,
And now you’re dead
And it’s all over,
Yeah, all over,
So I’ll be following you in death
Now and forever…

(c) Aurore Ciholas

***
04-04-2012
Wednesday 11h35
I was listening to “Even in death” by Evanescence.

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

