If I was…

***
If I could fly away
I’d catch a star for you
And put it in your eyes
So they can shine again
If I was a sweet breeze,
I would blow your tearstained hair
Away from your face
So you can smile again
If only I had wings,
I would take you away,
From this harsh life you live
And make you feel again,
Those beautiful feelings
If I had a saw
I would break your chains,
So you can breathe freely
From your everyday pains
If I was the moon,
I’d magnetize you like the sea
So you would go out
And see
How sometimes beautiful
Life can be…

(c) Aurore Ciholas

***
Monday 01-08-2011
20h00

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

