On the way

***
Sweet moon rising on the sky road I’m driving on
On the way to Heaven and paradise
The desert moon will rise
In the footsteps of the darkness
I keep my car rollin’
And fast I keep goin’
Until dawn takes me away
From the gazin’ of the stars
And the gentle breeze of the night
That guides me far and away
Forever from what I knew
Away and then,
So I could start
A life anew
Night breeze blowin’
In my ears is whisperin’
Star gazin’
My eyes, with new lights
Adorning…

(c) Aurore Ciholas

***
Friday 11-03-2011
21h10

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

