Neverending loneliness

***
I have the darkness, painful within me
Solitude and pain, are devouring me
I can’t seem to find, a way to ease me
Everything is dark since you have left me
And only the dark is embracing me
Leaving me so cold
How can that be ?
In the dark, chained, by my own despair
My own delusions and desecrations
And what once, was also my air ?
I was such a fool
To believe I could…
Now I’m such a wreck
Only all in sweat
I can’t seem to find
Some way out and calm…

(c) Aurore Ciholas

***
Thursday 21-10-2010
23h50

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

