You gonna die

***
Do you hear this voice?
Laughing like a devil…
You gonna die !
No escape,
Nowhere to hide,
You gonna die
I will take your last breath,
Tear out your life,
Without (any) remorse
Can you feel it?
I know you do
I saw a reflect in your eye(s)…
Of pain, of fear
Mixed together…
Can you feel me coming?
Behind your back…I’m hiding
Walking silently through the darkest street
And from (my wrath and) my knife,
You gonna die here at my feet

(c) Aurore Ciholas

***
Tuesday 29 July 2008 22h15

Disclaimer :

Someone linked my poem to their post, which have absolutely nothing in common. I was just speaking my own feelings here, nothing political or from the past, or what. The post is here :

http://rabbihotzenvotz.wordpress.com/2012/04/30/1-000-stettiner-juden-waren-die-ersten-auf-reichsdeutschem-gebiet-die-von-den-nationalsozialisten-ins-nun-besetzte-polen-deportiert-wurden/

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

