I’ll let you down…

***
I won’t be here when you fall down
You’ve just turned your back on me
So don’t search for my company
You’ll be alone this time…
I’ll let you be…
So don’t you come to me
Telling me to come back…
You’d let me bleed
You’d let me bark
Without an answer
Alone in the dark…
I don’t want you anymore…
I know you don’t need me…
You don’t want my company…
But when your heart will bleed…
I will let you down…
What should I do when unwanted…?
I could run away,
As I’ve already bled…

Where the hell were you
When I needed you…?
When I called for you…
I can’t stop hurting you…
Again and again…
But I can’t stop loving you…
And you know I feel pain…

(c) Aurore Ciholas

***
Tuesday 13 november 2007 19h05
More pissed and angry poems… XD

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

