Come and run…

***
Come and run with me
By the night, under the stars
And together, let’s warm each other…
We will take away
All the pain of the day
Oh, let our hearts burn
During this endless run
The stars are shining bright,
By this beautiful night
While I can see within your eyes
The freedom that burns inside
Life ends just too soon
So let’s run under the moon
And then we will be free…
For eternity…
***
(c) Aurore Ciholas

*****
Friday 9 november 2007 15h00
I wish I was a wolf sometimes…I imagined myself as one while I wrote this.

*****
Parfois, j’aimerai être un loup…Je me suis imaginée en être un quand j’ai écris ça.

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

