Iced Infinity…

***
I’m looking at this iced infinity
A promise of a frozen eternity
And I see pale lights
Like a hope in a hard cold night
And I’m crying at the moon
Waiting for a deliverance, soon…
*
Now I want to go out
And run in this cold night
To warm myself into the effort
And feel that I’m not dead
That it’ll take a long time
Before it disappear…
*
I want to live
I want to see
If I can still feel
The anger, the pain, the love…
Flowing through my veins
If all these things are real…
I want to run
Hidden by the shadows
In the endless meadow…
***
(c) Aurore Ciholas

*****
Tuesday 23 october 2007 21h31

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

