What a long week

***
I’ve been working (during) all the long damn week…
I feel tired, totally jaded,
I feel down and down again…
And there is no escape in vain…
I can’t get through this hell…
So many times I’ve tried
But failed in the end…
***
© Aurore Ciholas

*****
3 July 2007
Wrote this one when my end-of-the-year-exams approached, and I was so tired and confused…

*****
J’ai écris ça quand mes examens de fin d’année approchaient à grand pas, et j’étais fatiguée et j’en avais marre…

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

