Black Flames

Can’t you see the black flames in my eyes
I won’t give you a chance to live
I’ll hold on ‘till your last breath
Untill you would die

Leave me alone
I can see you struggling
But you already know
How things will go
This is the end
This is your end

© Aurore Ciholas
***

I can’t remember when I wrote this one, but for sure it’s from 2006.
Yay for angst, emoness, whatever…more to come, bwahahaha.

*****
Je ne me rappelle plus trop quand je l’ai écrit celui-là…mais pour sûr, il date de 2006.

2 thoughts on “Black Flames

Laisser un commentaire / Leave a comment

